K様邸 2013.3.23

豊橋のK様邸の外壁の塗装が終わりました。

外壁はナチュラルカラーなので分かりづらいですが、破風は白色です。

破風の白色で全体が締まっていい感じです。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 22:11)


    Hello all, here every person is sharing such experience, therefore it's good to read this website, and I used to go to see this webpage everyday.

  • #2

    Emelina Willmore (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 07:26)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #3

    Gerard Autry (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 00:16)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #4

    Angella Provenza (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 16:18)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now ;)